Paine ja vesi,

niin ei lika pesi

Työnjohtaja Kuopio
Rami Schroderus
040 054 2432
rami.schroderus@sanmatipt.fi

Työnjohtaja Joensuu/Ylämylly
Joonas Ronkainen
040 774 0487
joonas.ronkainen@sanmatipt.fi

Työnjohtaja Kotka
Toni Luukko
040 357 6426
toni.luukko@sanmatipt.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Ilpo Antikainen
040 755 5272
ilpo.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Toimistopäällikkö
Petri Antikainen
044 088 1028
petri.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Toimisto
Kirsti Antikainen
0400 578 773
kirsti.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Kuopio

Kiveläntie 7, 70460 Kuopio
Toimisto: 040 5933432
Päivystys: 042 432 001
sanmat@sanmatipt.fi

Joensuu

Paukkajantie 6, 80130 Joensuu

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Iisalmi

Teollisuuskatu 12, 74120 Iisalmi

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Kotka

Keltakalliontie 1, 48770 Kotka

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Asiakaspalvelu

 042 432 001