Paine ja vesi,

niin ei lika pesi

Toimitusjohtaja
Ilpo Antikainen
040 755 5272
ilpo.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Työnjohtaja
Heikki Santti
0400 513 432
heikki.santti@sanmatipt.fi

Työnjohtaja
Arto Tuhkanen
0400 542 432
arto.tuhkanen@sanmatipt.fi

Työnjohtaja
Ari Lemmetti
040 170 4818
ari.lemmetti@sanmatipt.fi

Toimistopäällikkö
Petri Antikainen
044 088 1028
petri.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Toimisto
Kirsti Antikainen
0400 578 773
kirsti.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Kuopio

Likolammentie 12, 70460 Kuopio
Toimisto: 040 5933432
Päivystys: 042 432 001
sanmat@sanmatipt.fi

Joensuu

Yrittäjänpolku 8, 80400 Ylämylly

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Iisalmi

Teollisuuskatu 12, 74120 Iisalmi

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Kotka

Keltakalliontie 1, 48770 Kotka

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Asiakaspalvelu

 042 432 001