Paine ja vesi,

niin ei lika pesi

Työnjohtaja
Jari Männikkö
040 170 4818
jari.mannikko@sanmatipt.fi

VT Työnjohtaja
Jari Petjala
0400 673 333
jari.petjala@sanmatipt.fi

Työnjohtaja
Joonas Ronkainen
040 774 0487
joonas.ronkainen@sanmatipt.fi

 

Työnjohtaja
Toni Luukko
040 357 6426
toni.luukko@sanmatipt.fi

Toimitusjohtaja
Ilpo Antikainen
040 755 5272
ilpo.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Toimistopäällikkö
Petri Antikainen
044 088 1028
petri.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Toimisto
Kirsti Antikainen
0400 578 773
kirsti.antikainen@sanmatipt.fi

Kuopio

Likolammentie 12, 70460 Kuopio
Toimisto: 040 5933432
Päivystys: 042 432 001
sanmat@sanmatipt.fi

Joensuu

Yrittäjänpolku 8, 80400 Ylämylly

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Iisalmi

Teollisuuskatu 12, 74120 Iisalmi

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Kotka

Keltakalliontie 1, 48770 Kotka

Päivystys: 042 432 001

Asiakaspalvelu

 042 432 001